Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Mango Medical

Podiatry & Primary Care Practice located in Kamuela, HI

61 total reviews

Mango Medical always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 61 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Mango Medical below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nicholas F.
Submitted 06/17/19
Dr Parker is The Best
Lono L.
Submitted 06/14/19
Staff always professional. Dr. Duerler is attentive and helpful in working with you to find the best treatment for your medical needs.
Tamera C.
Submitted 06/13/19
Dr. Timothy Duerler is absolutely amazing
Racheal M.
Submitted 06/13/19
Dr Parker listens to me, and doesn’t try to hurry me out the door:)
Patricia F.
Submitted 06/12/19
I think he is a wonderful doctor.
Martin R.
Submitted 06/12/19
Dr. Parker was very knowledgeable of the facts relating to my condition Ann’s very thorough at relating options for treatment.
Jeffrey L.
Submitted 06/10/19
Dr parker is the best doctor on the island, been going to him for years, very professional, and cool to talk to.
Geraldine J.
Submitted 06/09/19
Dr. Parker is a great pain management doctor. I appreciate how thorough he is too. He genuinely listens to all my complaints about the pain in my lower back and everywhere else. He also takes the time to asks me how I've/ my kids been doing in the past month and jots down notes if I've been sick, stressed, etc. I'm truly blessed to have him as my doctor Im so glad I have him as my pain management doctor. He's very personable and I have great rapport with him as well...
Christopher C.
Submitted 06/06/19
Great Dr Very Knowledgeable! Paitient comfort and great communication! MAHALO
Kenneth G.
Submitted 06/06/19
Wish all medical professionals were as nice as all the staff here
Tyrail W.
Submitted 06/06/19
Very informative
Cynthia M.
Submitted 06/01/19
I am very happy with both Tim and Amy they truely care. There awesome and they Love God❤️
Kara R.
Submitted 05/31/19
Awesome visit. Very efficient and to the point. He listened to my concerns and addressed them promptly as needed.
Jeffry B.
Submitted 05/23/19
Short wait. Dr was informative and efficient
Leona F.
Submitted 05/22/19
Dr. Dueler were caring and concerned, friendly while maintaining professional and efficient standards of service. I was so very thankful for the excellent care I received at Mango Medical.
Kathleen H.
Submitted 05/21/19
Personable and efficient and helpful
Robert F.
Submitted 05/21/19
Dr Parker is totally professional, and truly cares about you. I consider him the best doctor I have ever seen! 5
Dylan A.
Submitted 05/18/19
Wonderful experience. Dr. Duerler was knowledgeable, kind and patient. Also the staff was very nice and helpful.
Hunter C.
Submitted 05/18/19
Well mannered.
Randall R.
Submitted 05/17/19
Dr. Gilley and staff were fantastic from my first visit to post-op follow up. I think he sensed my tendency to not listen to doctors so he made sure I understood the importance of my part in the process. I very much appreciated that!