Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Mango Medical

Podiatry & Primary Care Practice located in Kamuela, HI

189 total reviews

Mango Medical always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 189 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Mango Medical below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Laurel W.
Submitted 01/21/20
Dr. T. Duerler saw me promptly and was thorough and clear regarding the tests needed for my upcoming surgery. The office staff was polite, efficient and insured I got an appointment quickly. I’ve been a patient of Mango Medical for several years and have always been impressed with their medical professionalism and genuine patient care.
Cheryl M.
Submitted 01/18/20
Always treated with dignity and respect!
Ron D.
Submitted 01/17/20
Dr. Parker is always so insightful and explains everything so I can understand. Great guy!!!
Nicholas F.
Submitted 01/16/20
Always a pleasant encounter for me.
Fred B.
Submitted 01/10/20
I am in my 80's and need to pay special attention to the condition of my feet. Good to have Dr. Gilley available in Hamakua-Kohala.
Georgia K.
Submitted 01/07/20
Dr. Dueler and his team is very good. They listen to my concerns and I don’t feel “rushed.” I’ve been going to Mango Medical for all my medical needs for the past 2-3 yrs. I am Extremely satisfied and confident with the service they provide.
James F.
Submitted 01/03/20
Dr Duerler and staff you are the best always been my a doctor I so appreciate your care Always know I am being take of professionally and with heart❤️❤️Jim Fraser
Charles A.
Submitted 12/19/19
As always, yesterday was no way a unique experience, I felt and was treated with 5-star experience. Mango Medical is awesome as both my wife and myself see Drs here. As patients, if we are responsible and do our part with setting up our appts, its never difficult to set an appt; the reminder txts and emails makes it easy for me to never miss my appts. Thank you for that. The front office and receiving staff is always extremely courteous and makes you feel welcome and at home and I just love Dr. Parker. My appts with Dr Parker is always more of a catching up with a friend rather than a Drs appt visit. I would recommend Mango Medical to everyone no matter what Dr. Aloha
Kiaka G.
Submitted 12/13/19
Great service!
Nancy F.
Submitted 12/13/19
Excellent doctor. As my own comment Mango Medical really needs a light box to look at x- rays
Frances A.
Submitted 12/12/19
Dr Parker is always professional and thorough.
Kelly L.
Submitted 12/06/19
Very informative and answered all my questions. Super nice doctor! Highly recommend this doctors office. Everyone is really sweet and helpful.
Larry H.
Submitted 12/04/19
Thankful that Dr is such a good listener!
Teresita A.
Submitted 11/28/19
Very thorough, informative...had options down...satisfied..
Lucy B.
Submitted 11/27/19
I have found Dr Duerler to be very attentive, he listens, has an open mind, and seems exceptionally knowledgeable.
Gary C.
Submitted 11/23/19
Mango is always professional. Visit is good from reception thru visit with Dr Duerler. Doctor is thorough from start to finish. Would recommend Mango Medical to all.
Brooke B.
Submitted 11/23/19
Best Podiatrist in 50 years of needing them! Grateful to have his quality care on HI.
Tecla T.
Submitted 11/23/19
Really felt that the medical student and Dr. Tim gave me enough time to hear my concerns about my health. They worked very well together as a team and the medical intern, sorry forgot her name, was pleasant, patient and did an excellent job summarizing my concerns to Dr. Tim. Thanks to both of them.
Kevette S.
Submitted 11/21/19
Top service with extremely caring sincere doctors and nurses! All staff are so kind and truly care for all!!! The other patients and myself were discussing how kind Dr. Dueler, Nurse Amy, Nurse Bev, Dr.Parker, the assistance and front desk gentleman are positive and caring individuals. Truly left their office as though they are Ohana! Thank you to all at Mango Medicine!
Alexander B.
Submitted 11/21/19
Good