Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Mango Medical

Podiatry & Primary Care Practice located in Kamuela, HI

210 total reviews

Mango Medical always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 210 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Mango Medical below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sherrie A.
Submitted 05/27/20
Dr. Gilley was very personable and caring. I haven't been able to come back due to Corona virus but he is one of the nicest Dr. I have been to.
Jared S.
Submitted 05/02/20
Susan R.
Submitted 04/24/20
I feel very comfortable having Dr Duerler as my primary care physician. He's very competent and knows exactly what will help in any situation. I'm extremely grateful he was able to cure my Hep C which I had over 50 years! I feel so much better, it's amazing. I couldn't be more grateful!
Robert K.
Submitted 04/15/20
Dr. Parker is very responsive, easy to talk to, and also understand. He has a wealth of experience to draw from and has been successful in helping me where others have not. I highly recommend him.
Patrick R.
Submitted 04/15/20
Yesterday because of the coronavirus outbreak, I teleconferenced with Dr. Parker instead of a normal office visit. Since I am a previous and well-understood patient, Dr. Parker was able to refill my prescriptions without having to exam me face-to-face.
Parker K.
Submitted 04/14/20
Dr Parker is a great doctor, he genuinely cares about his patients. He makes great recommendations for alternative stretching exercises as well as discusses the purpose and reasons for his recommendations. Very down to earth and really does a great job communicating effectively.
Paul G.
Submitted 04/13/20
Always great care from everybody there
Kristina I.
Submitted 04/10/20
Unfortunately because of Covid-19 our consultation took place via facetime. Nevertheless Dr. Parker was very compassionate and took time to assess my situation and answered all my questions thoroughly and clear. He is one of those doctors you trust immediately because you can feel that he cares. He gave me very valuable information and suggestions to aid my problem. Thank you Dr. Parker, it was a very informative and satisfying session under these circumstances. I am looking forward to a personal consultation and treatment when the situation allows it again.
Carl C.
Submitted 04/09/20
Confusing at first trying to set up virtual meeting but once I got it, it was good. Not like seeing the doctor in person but good
Marius E.
Submitted 04/01/20
Very good
Ida O.
Submitted 03/19/20
pleasant and efficient.
Scott K.
Submitted 03/19/20
Very pleased
Martha G.
Submitted 03/18/20
Wonderful surgeon and wonderful human being. Funny, smart and kind!
Carol D.
Submitted 03/18/20
Conservative in his approach to a problem. Very kind.
James F.
Submitted 03/17/20
Dr Duerler is the best and I mean every word perfection M D
Steve S.
Submitted 03/12/20
Dr. Parker has taken good care of. He's gone the extra mile, when needed. I've been happy to have him caring for me.
Lynn K.
Submitted 03/03/20
Dr dueler was on time and very thorough.
Riley S.
Submitted 02/22/20
Very thorough, cordial, clear recommendations, set up a next appointment and what I need to do, prior to that appointment.
Robert T.
Submitted 02/13/20
This isn't a typical testimonial about Dr. Gilley in his medical practice but more on his character. My wife and I with our son had got ourselves into a situation in a hike down Waipi'o Valley. He was generous to give us a ride out and save us a gruelling hike. Thank you for your help!
Frank P.
Submitted 02/10/20
I like that Dr. Duerler listens not only to me but my wife as well. Her perspective has been integral to Dr. D. in developing my treatment.