Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Mango Medical

Podiatry & Primary Care Practice located in Kamuela, HI

168 total reviews

Mango Medical always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 168 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Mango Medical below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LUCY B.
Submitted 11/16/19
Dr. Duerler is very attentive, listens, and knowledgable. I am very happy to have found him.
Jewell C.
Submitted 11/15/19
Had a great experience with Dr. Gilley! He was knowledgeable, he took time to explain & he took away the pain in my heel!
Elaine H.
Submitted 11/14/19
Very prompt service. My appt was at 10:40 and I was out of there by 11. Too often I had waited at doctor’s office for over an hour before I even saw the doctor. Dr. Gilley was great and very personable.
Charles V.
Submitted 11/12/19
I always learn something new from Dr. Parker.
Candace M.
Submitted 11/12/19
Very kind funny and patient dr
Wallace D.
Submitted 11/11/19
Dr. Parker is caring and understanding of his patients
Edward K.
Submitted 11/06/19
Great
John C.
Submitted 11/06/19
Timely professional and satisfying
David B.
Submitted 11/05/19
Dr. Duerler is very observant & caring.
Nicole G.
Submitted 11/01/19
Dr Gilley always provides personable and great care! His diagnosis are always on point. He always provides professional care to his patients.
Andrew B.
Submitted 10/31/19
Dr Gilley was awesome. I would recommend him to anyone. He also explained everything and was straight forward which I am a straight forward type of person.
Charlene K.
Submitted 10/30/19
Dr Gilley was very professional and seems like he knew my problem.
Gail I.
Submitted 10/30/19
My husband and I went in for our flu shots, we were in and out fast. The Receptionist and Nurse were very professional and accommodating.
Daniel N.
Submitted 10/29/19
Dr Parker really takes his time to explain everything and answers all my questions thoroughly. I know he cares about improving my heualth and feel blessed that he is my doctor. Thank you Dr Parker !
Norman W.
Submitted 10/26/19
Flawless, from the receptionist to understanding of my visit with the mango clinic so far!
Christine Lee E.
Submitted 10/26/19
Good service.
Jeffrey L.
Submitted 10/25/19
Dr Russell parker , is great , very professional , I wouldn't see any other doctor.
Hiromi T.
Submitted 10/25/19
Great PCP!
Pauline C.
Submitted 10/24/19
Dr. Parker understood my concerns with recent changes in my body. He endeavoured to educate me why these changes were happening and future changes to be expected. We discussed what was possible to make me more comfortable with less pain. He showed me exercises to do to reverse the onset of pain due to arthritis. I am grateful for his insight and knowledge.
Craig S.
Submitted 10/21/19
Dr. Duerler has been my physician for many years and has always paid a great deal of attention to my case, resulting in accurate and consistent treatment and advantageous referrals. I would highly recommend that he be anyone's primary care physician.