Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Mango Medical

Podiatrists & Primary Care Practice located in Kamuela, HI

4.87/5 Star Rating
216 total reviews

Mango Medical always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 216 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Mango Medical below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Racheal M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/19
Doctor seemed to listen carefully and was really easy to work with.
Daniel N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/19
Dr Parker is very nice and thorough Thank you
Denise S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/19
Dr. Duerler and the Mango Medical staff are Phenomenal. Very rarely a wait time. I have always been treated with respect and kindness. Dr. Duerler listens to me. He explains why I am having a certain test done. He never rushes me. Dr Duerler communicates with all my other doctors and I absolutely believe that he is committed to his oath as a doctor. I drive over an hour and a half to be seen.
Stella A.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/19
It was great
Gregory F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/19
Dr Gilley displayed a genuine interest in the issues regarding the pain in my feet. Hopefully, after reviewing the X-rays, we can decide on the appropriate course of treatment.
Martin R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/19
Always attentive, polite and thorough. Follows through on initiatives discussed in consultations. Keeps abreast of the latest therapies and medications and makes recommendations based on sound information.
Michelle W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/19
Amy is always very thorough and caring.
David B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/19
Always get great medical care at Mango Medical. From beginning to end. Dr. Duerler is professional, knowledgeable, and always responds quickly to any requests by phone or e-mail.
Larry B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/19
Excellent doctor.
Gloria M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/19
Dear Amy I am so very happy you are my doctor and appreciate all your professional support and kindness in my care. Your office is so good about keeping the wait time to a minimum and you are always available to see me. I appreciate you very much. Aloha!
Gloria M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/19
Dear Dr. Parker I was going to write a little note and put it in the mail and then this electronic version arrived...hmm. I hope this note here will be as heart felt as my hand written note would have been. I would just like to share that you have helped me in more ways than just the pain in my shoulders and neck. Even though I'm a "glutton for pain" for fascia treatment which has done wonders for me!! I really appreciate all the extra professional care you have provided with craniosacral, acupuncture and just listening to my troubles. Your technique really does work and I am appreciative that you spent the extra time for me as your patient. Mahalo nui loa
Michael M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/19
Dr Duerler is the best !!!
Michael W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/19
Great experience
Ellen P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/19
Desk staff are friendly and helpful. Dr. Dueler is never hurried, respectful of my opinions regarding treatment and clearly an expert physician. Mango Medical has the comfortable feeling of a friendly small-town clinic.
Phil U.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/19
I rated Mango medical at four stars because I rarely give a 5 star rating, because then there would be no room for improvement, and there is always room for improvement. With that being said, I am extremely satisfied with what I believe to be excellent medical care by the staff of Mango Medical. I have found the office staff to be friendly, the doctors and nurses to be knowledgeable, helpful, and caring, and their ability to wade through all things insurance is most helpful. In short, I am highly pleased with the care I receive at Mango Medical and can wholeheartedly recommend them.
William W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/19
No
Romeo G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/19
Dr. Timothy Duerler, and the Mango Medical group, has helped me through a difficult time, with excellent information, professionalism and excellent timely care. I appreciate the doctor's accessibility, personability and the follow-up of the staff. The doctor's guidance has helped me to navigate the medical system successfully and I feel that I have a network of care available to me. Mahalo.
Carl O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/19
Mango was easy to deal with once I had an appt. Dr Russel was Great to work with. Straight shooter!
Mary W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/19
Always enjoy my time with Amy because she makes me feel like I am the most important patient she has! I always leave smiling.
Barbara V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/19
Appointments on time no long waiting.staff is very helpful and friendly. Thank you