Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Mango Medical

Podiatry & Primary Care Practice located in Kamuela, HI

210 total reviews

Mango Medical always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 210 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Mango Medical below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michelle W.
Submitted 05/07/19
Amy is always very thorough and caring.
David B.
Submitted 05/05/19
Always get great medical care at Mango Medical. From beginning to end. Dr. Duerler is professional, knowledgeable, and always responds quickly to any requests by phone or e-mail.
Larry B.
Submitted 05/05/19
Excellent doctor.
Gloria M.
Submitted 05/03/19
Dear Amy I am so very happy you are my doctor and appreciate all your professional support and kindness in my care. Your office is so good about keeping the wait time to a minimum and you are always available to see me. I appreciate you very much. Aloha!
Gloria M.
Submitted 05/03/19
Dear Dr. Parker I was going to write a little note and put it in the mail and then this electronic version arrived...hmm. I hope this note here will be as heart felt as my hand written note would have been. I would just like to share that you have helped me in more ways than just the pain in my shoulders and neck. Even though I'm a "glutton for pain" for fascia treatment which has done wonders for me!! I really appreciate all the extra professional care you have provided with craniosacral, acupuncture and just listening to my troubles. Your technique really does work and I am appreciative that you spent the extra time for me as your patient. Mahalo nui loa
Michael M.
Submitted 05/02/19
Dr Duerler is the best !!!
Michael W.
Submitted 05/02/19
Great experience
Ellen P.
Submitted 05/02/19
Desk staff are friendly and helpful. Dr. Dueler is never hurried, respectful of my opinions regarding treatment and clearly an expert physician. Mango Medical has the comfortable feeling of a friendly small-town clinic.
Phil U.
Submitted 05/02/19
I rated Mango medical at four stars because I rarely give a 5 star rating, because then there would be no room for improvement, and there is always room for improvement. With that being said, I am extremely satisfied with what I believe to be excellent medical care by the staff of Mango Medical. I have found the office staff to be friendly, the doctors and nurses to be knowledgeable, helpful, and caring, and their ability to wade through all things insurance is most helpful. In short, I am highly pleased with the care I receive at Mango Medical and can wholeheartedly recommend them.
William W.
Submitted 05/01/19
No
Romeo G.
Submitted 05/01/19
Dr. Timothy Duerler, and the Mango Medical group, has helped me through a difficult time, with excellent information, professionalism and excellent timely care. I appreciate the doctor's accessibility, personability and the follow-up of the staff. The doctor's guidance has helped me to navigate the medical system successfully and I feel that I have a network of care available to me. Mahalo.
Carl O.
Submitted 05/01/19
Mango was easy to deal with once I had an appt. Dr Russel was Great to work with. Straight shooter!
Mary W.
Submitted 05/01/19
Always enjoy my time with Amy because she makes me feel like I am the most important patient she has! I always leave smiling.
Barbara V.
Submitted 05/01/19
Appointments on time no long waiting.staff is very helpful and friendly. Thank you
Larry W.
Submitted 05/01/19
Josh took all the time with me that was necessary to complete everything that we needed to talk about.
Robert F.
Submitted 05/01/19
Dr Parker is by far the best doctor I've ever had.. mahalo nui for all your help doc....
Dorothy H.
Submitted 05/01/19
wonderful, I could hear again!!!!
Jamie R.
Submitted 05/01/19
Excellent caring Doctor who knows the best treatment for the individual.
Walter W.
Submitted 05/01/19
Dr. Duerler has been primary physician for over 10 years and that's a long time...I am 62 yrs young and have seen many Dr's in my time but none have been as personal and caring as he and his wife, Amy. Mahalo
Jim F.
Submitted 05/01/19
Very through Tim listens always responsive the best