Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Mango Medical

Podiatry & Primary Care Practice located in Kamuela, HI

210 total reviews

Mango Medical always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 210 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Mango Medical below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tanya D.
Submitted 04/30/19
This woman is wonderful, she really listens and hears you and respects her patients. She will take the time you need to answer questions and be there for you. I adore her she really feels like a trusted friend.
Monica J. A.
Submitted 04/30/19
She LISTENED, answered questions and was very caring and understanding regarding my questions. I updated her on what my goals were.
Alice C.
Submitted 04/30/19
Dr Parker is great at what he does. I'd highly recommend him to friends and family.
Janice C.
Submitted 04/30/19
Mango Medical cares about their patients. I've seen multiple practitioners from the Waimea office and they are consistent in their knowledge and heart. I like the way they take the time to explain things and truly want to help you live a healthy meaningful balanced life.
Reg L.
Submitted 04/30/19
Dr Duerler and the staff at Mango are very professional and responsive. They listen to and thoughtfully answer and address any health questions or concerns. They are also very cognizant of their patient’s time - I’ve never had to wait past my appointment time to see the doctor.
Cecilia A.
Submitted 04/30/19
It was very good, she explains everything and answered questions that came up. i left feeling like She understood my medical concerns
Sherrie A.
Submitted 04/30/19
Mango Medical is one of the best Medical centers I have ever worked with! Dr. Parker is exceptional and the support staff goes out of their way to help!
Chris H.
Submitted 04/30/19
Wonderful,caring, dedicated. Listens, very important. Takes whatever time needed to thoroughly ascertain & treat. I needed medical care for last few years exceeding normal health visits. The time, response, compassion & treatment including xrays, specialists in other fields was ongoing to treat and make me happy & healthy once again. Mahalo to my practitioner , other medical staff & the warm friendly office staff of Mango Medical. If you're looking for great medical care, which is hard to find, I highly recommend Mango Medical.
Charles E.
Submitted 04/30/19
Very pleasant. Helped with getting me established in a new town. I think she will be a great primary to work with.
Donald K.
Submitted 04/30/19
Excellent and thorough