Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Mango Medical

Podiatrists & Primary Care Practice located in Kamuela, HI

4.87/5 Star Rating
216 total reviews

Mango Medical always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 216 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Mango Medical below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Teresita A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/19
Very thorough, informative...had options down...satisfied..
Lucy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/19
I have found Dr Duerler to be very attentive, he listens, has an open mind, and seems exceptionally knowledgeable.
Gary C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/19
Mango is always professional. Visit is good from reception thru visit with Dr Duerler. Doctor is thorough from start to finish. Would recommend Mango Medical to all.
Brooke B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/19
Best Podiatrist in 50 years of needing them! Grateful to have his quality care on HI.
Tecla T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/19
Really felt that the medical student and Dr. Tim gave me enough time to hear my concerns about my health. They worked very well together as a team and the medical intern, sorry forgot her name, was pleasant, patient and did an excellent job summarizing my concerns to Dr. Tim. Thanks to both of them.
Kevette S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/19
Top service with extremely caring sincere doctors and nurses! All staff are so kind and truly care for all!!! The other patients and myself were discussing how kind Dr. Dueler, Nurse Amy, Nurse Bev, Dr.Parker, the assistance and front desk gentleman are positive and caring individuals. Truly left their office as though they are Ohana! Thank you to all at Mango Medicine!
Alexander B.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/19
Good
Dennis C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/19
Improving situation with great advice and diagnosis.
LUCY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/19
Dr. Duerler is very attentive, listens, and knowledgable. I am very happy to have found him.
Jewell C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/19
Had a great experience with Dr. Gilley! He was knowledgeable, he took time to explain & he took away the pain in my heel!
Elaine H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/19
Very prompt service. My appt was at 10:40 and I was out of there by 11. Too often I had waited at doctor’s office for over an hour before I even saw the doctor. Dr. Gilley was great and very personable.
Charles V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/19
I always learn something new from Dr. Parker.
Candace M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/19
Very kind funny and patient dr
Wallace D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/19
Dr. Parker is caring and understanding of his patients
Edward K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/19
Great
John C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/19
Timely professional and satisfying
David B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/19
Dr. Duerler is very observant & caring.
Nicole G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/19
Dr Gilley always provides personable and great care! His diagnosis are always on point. He always provides professional care to his patients.
Andrew B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/19
Dr Gilley was awesome. I would recommend him to anyone. He also explained everything and was straight forward which I am a straight forward type of person.
Charlene K.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/19
Dr Gilley was very professional and seems like he knew my problem.