Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Mango Medical

Podiatry & Primary Care Practice located in Kamuela, HI

217 total reviews

Mango Medical always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 217 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Mango Medical below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Charlene K.
Submitted 10/30/19
Dr Gilley was very professional and seems like he knew my problem.
Gail I.
Submitted 10/30/19
My husband and I went in for our flu shots, we were in and out fast. The Receptionist and Nurse were very professional and accommodating.
Daniel N.
Submitted 10/29/19
Dr Parker really takes his time to explain everything and answers all my questions thoroughly. I know he cares about improving my heualth and feel blessed that he is my doctor. Thank you Dr Parker !
Norman W.
Submitted 10/26/19
Flawless, from the receptionist to understanding of my visit with the mango clinic so far!
Christine Lee E.
Submitted 10/26/19
Good service.
Jeffrey L.
Submitted 10/25/19
Dr Russell parker , is great , very professional , I wouldn't see any other doctor.
Hiromi T.
Submitted 10/25/19
Great PCP!
Pauline C.
Submitted 10/24/19
Dr. Parker understood my concerns with recent changes in my body. He endeavoured to educate me why these changes were happening and future changes to be expected. We discussed what was possible to make me more comfortable with less pain. He showed me exercises to do to reverse the onset of pain due to arthritis. I am grateful for his insight and knowledge.
Craig S.
Submitted 10/21/19
Dr. Duerler has been my physician for many years and has always paid a great deal of attention to my case, resulting in accurate and consistent treatment and advantageous referrals. I would highly recommend that he be anyone's primary care physician.
Susan L.
Submitted 10/18/19
Visit with Dr Gilley was prompt and work with feet was efficient. Visit was enjoyable.
Julie R.
Submitted 10/18/19
I love Dr. Parker. He always makes my body feel better by the time I leave his office. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Nathan G.
Submitted 10/17/19
Dr. Gilley was on time and performed surgery the same day. So far so good
Brooke B.
Submitted 10/17/19
Kaleo is a Great, caring, Nurse Practitioner! A great listenet, willing to think “out of the box”!
Brooke B.
Submitted 10/17/19
Needed minor surgery! He is the Best!
Brooke B.
Submitted 10/17/19
Best Podiatrist Ever in 38 years of foot challenges!
Kim P.
Submitted 10/13/19
Needed flu shot - they helped without an appointment
June T.
Submitted 10/09/19
Dr. Duerler took the time to sit with me to answer questions I had and tried to resolve medical issues that he could as my primary physician. He has to interact and study charts/reports from three of my specialists and tests results in order to evaluate my conditions. He appears to be concerned and is trying his best to meet my medical needs.
Racheal M.
Submitted 10/08/19
Very satisfying!
Colleen Z.
Submitted 10/05/19
Dr. Tim Duerler is very attentive and truly interested in your care. I highly recommend him should you ever feel rushed by your current provider or feel he/she makes you feel they don’t really care.
Narcisa Y.
Submitted 10/04/19
Very helpful and give information on all or queries. Thanks Doctor Parker