Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Mango Medical

Podiatrists & Primary Care Practice located in Kamuela, HI

4.87/5 Star Rating
216 total reviews

Mango Medical always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 216 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Mango Medical below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Crystal B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/19
Compassionate and kind are just the beginning when describing the type of doctor Dr. Parker is. I used to be nervous going to doctor appointments. Not anymore! He treats me with integrity and respect. We are very lucky to have him in our community.
Margaret M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/19
Dr. Gilley treated my 86 year old mother with care and professionalism. Everyone at Mango was very friendly. Overall, a wonderful experience.
Seth A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/19
I had a great consult with Dr. Dueler. & would gladly recommend him to friends and family. Thanks Dr. D for the hookup!
Carla C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/19
Dr. Parker cares about me as a whole person! Not just my one issue I see him for. He is a blessing!!
Randall E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/19
Answered all my questions and gave me exactly the information I needed. Many thanks!
Jory C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/19
Dr Parker is the best on the Island he never makes you feel rushed he listens asks questions truly cares.. I have never had to wait more than 10 min for my appt. The staff at Mango Medical is also so friendly 5 stars to Mango Medical
Mary A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/19
Great as always!
Susan R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/19
Great doctor with a lot of knowledge and concern for his patients.
Grant W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/19
Quick and simple
Ida O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/19
Pleasant and timely
Susan L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/19
Very helpful. On time visit
Manu H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/19
Saw Dr. Giley with several concerns and I felt comfortable to discuss them with him. He addressed all my concers clearly and I'm very satisfied. Mahalo!
Lisa W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/19
Dr Parker is the best! Having a dr is like being married, when you find the right ones their there for life!
Grace S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/19
I think dr. Gilley is awesome. Question the scraper for calluses is it new for every patient?
William C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/19
Dr parker one of the best most thoughtful and competent docs I’ve ever been treated by
Pam H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/19
Dr. Parker is incredibly knowledgeable and asks the right questions to make sure you get the right care. I am grateful for a caregiver that offers alternative and natural treatments. He is an asset to the clinic.
Alexander M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/19
He was very kind and courteous and listen to everything we said
Hope T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/19
Dr. Gilley is thorough and explains everything so that I can understand and they are so quick you are in and out I really enjoy going to see my doctor because we get there or appointment is set you’re taking in and he takes you right in and you come right back out and you’re able to leave sweet and short
Kathleen Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/19
Very friendly, knowledgeable and helpful
Dawn R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/19
My appointment was timely . Dr Duerler listened to my concerns and gave helpful feedback . . Thank you !