Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Mango Medical

Podiatry & Primary Care Practice located in Kamuela, HI

210 total reviews

Mango Medical always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 210 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Mango Medical below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary A.
Submitted 09/21/19
Great as always!
Susan R.
Submitted 09/20/19
Great doctor with a lot of knowledge and concern for his patients.
Grant W.
Submitted 09/20/19
Quick and simple
Ida O.
Submitted 09/18/19
Pleasant and timely
Susan L.
Submitted 09/18/19
Very helpful. On time visit
Manu H.
Submitted 09/18/19
Saw Dr. Giley with several concerns and I felt comfortable to discuss them with him. He addressed all my concers clearly and I'm very satisfied. Mahalo!
Lisa W.
Submitted 09/18/19
Dr Parker is the best! Having a dr is like being married, when you find the right ones their there for life!
Grace S.
Submitted 09/17/19
I think dr. Gilley is awesome. Question the scraper for calluses is it new for every patient?
William C.
Submitted 09/13/19
Dr parker one of the best most thoughtful and competent docs I’ve ever been treated by
Pam H.
Submitted 09/11/19
Dr. Parker is incredibly knowledgeable and asks the right questions to make sure you get the right care. I am grateful for a caregiver that offers alternative and natural treatments. He is an asset to the clinic.
Alexander M.
Submitted 09/05/19
He was very kind and courteous and listen to everything we said
Hope T.
Submitted 08/31/19
Dr. Gilley is thorough and explains everything so that I can understand and they are so quick you are in and out I really enjoy going to see my doctor because we get there or appointment is set you’re taking in and he takes you right in and you come right back out and you’re able to leave sweet and short
Kathleen Z.
Submitted 08/30/19
Very friendly, knowledgeable and helpful
Dawn R.
Submitted 08/29/19
My appointment was timely . Dr Duerler listened to my concerns and gave helpful feedback . . Thank you !
John C.
Submitted 08/28/19
Timely, all services were performed in a caring and professional manner . The environment was clean and spacious. Receptionist was gracious the reception room comfortable
Roanne L.
Submitted 08/27/19
I love that Dr. Duerler is my PCP! He always listens to me and respects what I say and answers all my questions. I also am impressed by the acceptance of any and all people, regardless of race, gender, sexual orientation, etc.
Johnny P.
Submitted 08/26/19
Excellent job
Catherine W.
Submitted 08/25/19
Dr. Parker is simply the best physician I have ever seen for help with my over-whelming chronic pain and underlying causes. He is smart, kind, caring and I highly recommend him.
Brooke B.
Submitted 08/22/19
Dr. Gilley is the best podiatrist in my 50 years of experience with feet issues!
Janice G.
Submitted 08/21/19
I'd never go to any other pcp Dr. Dueled. Or, my pain management Dr. Parker. They are the best doctors in Hawaii..