Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Mango Medical

Podiatry & Primary Care Practice located in Kamuela, HI

216 total reviews

Mango Medical always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 216 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Mango Medical below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John C.
Submitted 08/28/19
Timely, all services were performed in a caring and professional manner . The environment was clean and spacious. Receptionist was gracious the reception room comfortable
Roanne L.
Submitted 08/27/19
I love that Dr. Duerler is my PCP! He always listens to me and respects what I say and answers all my questions. I also am impressed by the acceptance of any and all people, regardless of race, gender, sexual orientation, etc.
Johnny P.
Submitted 08/26/19
Excellent job
Catherine W.
Submitted 08/25/19
Dr. Parker is simply the best physician I have ever seen for help with my over-whelming chronic pain and underlying causes. He is smart, kind, caring and I highly recommend him.
Brooke B.
Submitted 08/22/19
Dr. Gilley is the best podiatrist in my 50 years of experience with feet issues!
Janice G.
Submitted 08/21/19
I'd never go to any other pcp Dr. Dueled. Or, my pain management Dr. Parker. They are the best doctors in Hawaii..
Paul B.
Submitted 08/21/19
On time and well informed.
Lee V.
Submitted 08/19/19
Personal and efficient Very pleasant atmosphere
Robert F.
Submitted 08/15/19
As usual Dr Parker was a true professional, taking time to see how I was doing and making sure my medications weren't having any side affects also taking time to listen my lungs, blood pressure and how my body was reacting to several texts, he has always made me feel comfortable and genuinely careing of what was going on with me, by far the best doctor I've ever had, truly feel blessed to have him on my side my doctor.
Cynthia M.
Submitted 08/15/19
Wonderful Doctor .Very Knowledgable
Mitchell S.
Submitted 08/15/19
No comment, Private
Hiromi T.
Submitted 08/13/19
Great doctor, listens to our concerns and we are grateful to have him as our primary care physician.
Franziska R.
Submitted 08/13/19
Professional and friendly
Lorna J.
Submitted 08/13/19
Dr Gilley is great, he’s very professional and informative! Would highly recommend him.
Kathleen D.
Submitted 08/12/19
Efficient office staff, timely reminders, and excellent care in Waimea
Nicholas F.
Submitted 08/10/19
With over 70 years of experiencing doctors care Dr Parker is my favorite physician
Lenora H.
Submitted 08/08/19
Most caring and knowledgeable Dr. We need more like him. Listens well. Cares More then most Dr's.
Stephen C.
Submitted 08/07/19
Dr. Gilley was thorough and explained my condition and treatment plan clearly. We are fortunate to have him in our community.
Charles S.
Submitted 08/06/19
I thought everything was outstanding.
Jason N.
Submitted 08/03/19
Dr Parker is one of the best I have ever had I have been able to keep training for triathlons and keep lifeguarding and plan to into my 60’s Mahalo Doc