Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Mango Medical

Podiatrists & Primary Care Practice located in Kamuela, HI

4.87/5 Star Rating
216 total reviews

Mango Medical always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 216 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Mango Medical below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Vernon S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/19
Great DO. By far one of the best MDs I have ever seen.
Peter S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/19
Tops
Kym W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/19
I found Dr. Gilley to be very professional, knowledgeable and compassionate. He took the time to explain and explore options with me, which I really appreciated.
Hannelore K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/19
Quick and professional
Randall E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/19
Good. Answered all my questions.
Catherine B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/19
Very friendly and knowledgeable
Tori Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/19
Dr. Volley is very knowledgeable & takes the time to explain what he is doing.
Glenn R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/19
Dr gilley is very good. He is easy to talk to and did a wonderful job. Very happy
Douglas A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/19
Dr Dueller and staff were very professional,courteous, an prompt.
Craig S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/19
Dr. Duerler has been my doctor for many years. I am quite happy with his service.
Sheryl D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/19
Dr Parker is a great Dr! Knowledgeable kind compassionate..all the things you need in a pain management Dr.
David K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/19
Dr. Gilley is great. He listens and is attentive to your needs and generally is concerned
Linda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/19
Dr. Gilley is warm, thoughtful, attentive, and thorough. He is an excellent podiatrist. Highly recommended.
Karlene W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/19
The Dr explained quite well what was going on with my painful foot. He was a nice Dr.
Roy S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/19
Did not have to wait long. The Dr explained quite well what he was doing.
Michael M.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/19
Great advice for opportunities to make my situation a lot more healthy
Julie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/19
Dr Parker is professional, pleasant and just an amazing doctor. The office is a well run one. I highly recommend Mango Medical.
George M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/19
Dr cliff Gilley took good care of me. He explained very well to me how to take care the wound after surgery. Everything went well on my surgery. I would recommend to add more receptionist who will take a call, not the answering machine. Machine can’t answer other queries that need to be clarified. I have called two consecutive days to make appointment but no one answered. Machine put me on hold very long, and no one answered. Need to improve communication over the line...
Shelly B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/19
I got into see the doctor right away. He was able to answer all my questions. He he was very knowledgeable on what was happening with my foot. Thanks to the doctor, my foot is on the way to healing.
Kami C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/19
Dr Parker rocks!!! He is one of the few doctors on the Big Island that actually cares and listens to his patients and gets things done!!!! We can always count on him. Thank you Dr P.