Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Mango Medical

Podiatry & Primary Care Practice located in Kamuela, HI

217 total reviews

Mango Medical always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 217 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Mango Medical below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jason N.
Submitted 08/03/19
Dr Parker is one of the best I have ever had I have been able to keep training for triathlons and keep lifeguarding and plan to into my 60’s Mahalo Doc
Vernon S.
Submitted 08/02/19
Great DO. By far one of the best MDs I have ever seen.
Peter S.
Submitted 07/27/19
Tops
Kym W.
Submitted 07/27/19
I found Dr. Gilley to be very professional, knowledgeable and compassionate. He took the time to explain and explore options with me, which I really appreciated.
Hannelore K.
Submitted 07/26/19
Quick and professional
Randall E.
Submitted 07/26/19
Good. Answered all my questions.
Catherine B.
Submitted 07/26/19
Very friendly and knowledgeable
Tori Y.
Submitted 07/25/19
Dr. Volley is very knowledgeable & takes the time to explain what he is doing.
Glenn R.
Submitted 07/25/19
Dr gilley is very good. He is easy to talk to and did a wonderful job. Very happy
Douglas A.
Submitted 07/23/19
Dr Dueller and staff were very professional,courteous, an prompt.
Craig S.
Submitted 07/23/19
Dr. Duerler has been my doctor for many years. I am quite happy with his service.
Sheryl D.
Submitted 07/21/19
Dr Parker is a great Dr! Knowledgeable kind compassionate..all the things you need in a pain management Dr.
David K.
Submitted 07/21/19
Dr. Gilley is great. He listens and is attentive to your needs and generally is concerned
Linda M.
Submitted 07/21/19
Dr. Gilley is warm, thoughtful, attentive, and thorough. He is an excellent podiatrist. Highly recommended.
Karlene W.
Submitted 07/18/19
The Dr explained quite well what was going on with my painful foot. He was a nice Dr.
Roy S.
Submitted 07/18/19
Did not have to wait long. The Dr explained quite well what he was doing.
Michael M.
Submitted 07/18/19
Great advice for opportunities to make my situation a lot more healthy
Julie R.
Submitted 07/17/19
Dr Parker is professional, pleasant and just an amazing doctor. The office is a well run one. I highly recommend Mango Medical.
George M.
Submitted 07/12/19
Dr cliff Gilley took good care of me. He explained very well to me how to take care the wound after surgery. Everything went well on my surgery. I would recommend to add more receptionist who will take a call, not the answering machine. Machine can’t answer other queries that need to be clarified. I have called two consecutive days to make appointment but no one answered. Machine put me on hold very long, and no one answered. Need to improve communication over the line...
Shelly B.
Submitted 07/11/19
I got into see the doctor right away. He was able to answer all my questions. He he was very knowledgeable on what was happening with my foot. Thanks to the doctor, my foot is on the way to healing.