Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Mango Medical

Podiatry & Primary Care Practice located in Kamuela, HI

211 total reviews

Mango Medical always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 211 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Mango Medical below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Catherine B.
Submitted 07/26/19
Very friendly and knowledgeable
Tori Y.
Submitted 07/25/19
Dr. Volley is very knowledgeable & takes the time to explain what he is doing.
Glenn R.
Submitted 07/25/19
Dr gilley is very good. He is easy to talk to and did a wonderful job. Very happy
Douglas A.
Submitted 07/23/19
Dr Dueller and staff were very professional,courteous, an prompt.
Craig S.
Submitted 07/23/19
Dr. Duerler has been my doctor for many years. I am quite happy with his service.
Sheryl D.
Submitted 07/21/19
Dr Parker is a great Dr! Knowledgeable kind compassionate..all the things you need in a pain management Dr.
David K.
Submitted 07/21/19
Dr. Gilley is great. He listens and is attentive to your needs and generally is concerned
Linda M.
Submitted 07/21/19
Dr. Gilley is warm, thoughtful, attentive, and thorough. He is an excellent podiatrist. Highly recommended.
Karlene W.
Submitted 07/18/19
The Dr explained quite well what was going on with my painful foot. He was a nice Dr.
Roy S.
Submitted 07/18/19
Did not have to wait long. The Dr explained quite well what he was doing.
Michael M.
Submitted 07/18/19
Great advice for opportunities to make my situation a lot more healthy
Julie R.
Submitted 07/17/19
Dr Parker is professional, pleasant and just an amazing doctor. The office is a well run one. I highly recommend Mango Medical.
George M.
Submitted 07/12/19
Dr cliff Gilley took good care of me. He explained very well to me how to take care the wound after surgery. Everything went well on my surgery. I would recommend to add more receptionist who will take a call, not the answering machine. Machine can’t answer other queries that need to be clarified. I have called two consecutive days to make appointment but no one answered. Machine put me on hold very long, and no one answered. Need to improve communication over the line...
Shelly B.
Submitted 07/11/19
I got into see the doctor right away. He was able to answer all my questions. He he was very knowledgeable on what was happening with my foot. Thanks to the doctor, my foot is on the way to healing.
Kami C.
Submitted 07/11/19
Dr Parker rocks!!! He is one of the few doctors on the Big Island that actually cares and listens to his patients and gets things done!!!! We can always count on him. Thank you Dr P.
Susan L.
Submitted 07/11/19
Good discussion. Productive visit.
Shelley B.
Submitted 07/11/19
Mango medical is a breath of fresh air. From the time of arrival till time to leave the staff is very organized & positive to be around. The facility is very clean, w/ feelings of clean even in places not noticed. The expertise to work with an injury case as mine, I have never sensed any frustration to faxes or submissions being sent to disability, state, social security or attorney agencies. Well deserving of 5 stars Mango Medical has the gifts to work with you as an individual no matter how diverse that is. Mahalo for all you do Shelley
Daniel N.
Submitted 07/08/19
Dr Parker is thorough, patient, listens really well, and is kind. Thank you Dr Parker
Edward R.
Submitted 07/04/19
Always takes the time needed to explain everything, always helpful.
Patricia F.
Submitted 07/04/19
Doctor Gilley keeps me on my feet without pain. An added plus, he is a pleasant man and he cares.