Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Mango Medical

Podiatry & Primary Care Practice located in Kamuela, HI

217 total reviews

Mango Medical always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 217 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Mango Medical below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kami C.
Submitted 07/11/19
Dr Parker rocks!!! He is one of the few doctors on the Big Island that actually cares and listens to his patients and gets things done!!!! We can always count on him. Thank you Dr P.
Susan L.
Submitted 07/11/19
Good discussion. Productive visit.
Shelley B.
Submitted 07/11/19
Mango medical is a breath of fresh air. From the time of arrival till time to leave the staff is very organized & positive to be around. The facility is very clean, w/ feelings of clean even in places not noticed. The expertise to work with an injury case as mine, I have never sensed any frustration to faxes or submissions being sent to disability, state, social security or attorney agencies. Well deserving of 5 stars Mango Medical has the gifts to work with you as an individual no matter how diverse that is. Mahalo for all you do Shelley
Daniel N.
Submitted 07/08/19
Dr Parker is thorough, patient, listens really well, and is kind. Thank you Dr Parker
Edward R.
Submitted 07/04/19
Always takes the time needed to explain everything, always helpful.
Patricia F.
Submitted 07/04/19
Doctor Gilley keeps me on my feet without pain. An added plus, he is a pleasant man and he cares.
Michael J.
Submitted 07/01/19
Excellent Doctor. Proactive, very knowledgeable, caring and attentive to patients concerns.
Sherrie A.
Submitted 06/27/19
I love my doctor Dr Parker and everyone that works there, are so pleasant and easy to deal with my experience is that I look forward to going to there.
Ramona W.
Submitted 06/26/19
Dr Parker is caring n kind! VERY intelligent n knowledgeable! He knows a lot about most n a little about everything...also is schooled in eastern n western medicine. I feel blessed to have him as one of my drs!!!
Christopher P.
Submitted 06/26/19
Excellent. Knew exactly what I needed and was a perfect appointment. Thank you and see you in three months.
John C.
Submitted 06/26/19
Timely and efficient
Allen L.
Submitted 06/26/19
Good visit
Paulette R.
Submitted 06/25/19
I was told I just needed therapy it was better than having surgery at this point. I will try the therapy but there's still pain in my Achilles. I hope that the therapy will help me get rid of the pain. It's so hard to walk or go on the treadmill with pain. Maybe I should have got x-rays.My next step is to do the weight surgery. Can't take the pain .
Christopher S.
Submitted 06/25/19
Well done.
Brooke B.
Submitted 06/21/19
Fantastic! A great Podiatrist!
Michael T.
Submitted 06/20/19
During my first visit to Dr. Duerler, I was impressed by his patience and focus on my health history and current situation. It is always good to interact with a doctor who makes a medical discussion as calm and stress-free as possible, and who provides a good roadmap for staying healthy.
Nicholas F.
Submitted 06/17/19
Dr Parker is The Best
Lono L.
Submitted 06/14/19
Staff always professional. Dr. Duerler is attentive and helpful in working with you to find the best treatment for your medical needs.
Tamera C.
Submitted 06/13/19
Dr. Timothy Duerler is absolutely amazing
Racheal M.
Submitted 06/13/19
Dr Parker listens to me, and doesn’t try to hurry me out the door:)