Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Mango Medical

Podiatry & Primary Care Practice located in Kamuela, HI

211 total reviews

Mango Medical always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 211 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Mango Medical below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael J.
Submitted 07/01/19
Excellent Doctor. Proactive, very knowledgeable, caring and attentive to patients concerns.
Sherrie A.
Submitted 06/27/19
I love my doctor Dr Parker and everyone that works there, are so pleasant and easy to deal with my experience is that I look forward to going to there.
Ramona W.
Submitted 06/26/19
Dr Parker is caring n kind! VERY intelligent n knowledgeable! He knows a lot about most n a little about everything...also is schooled in eastern n western medicine. I feel blessed to have him as one of my drs!!!
Christopher P.
Submitted 06/26/19
Excellent. Knew exactly what I needed and was a perfect appointment. Thank you and see you in three months.
John C.
Submitted 06/26/19
Timely and efficient
Allen L.
Submitted 06/26/19
Good visit
Paulette R.
Submitted 06/25/19
I was told I just needed therapy it was better than having surgery at this point. I will try the therapy but there's still pain in my Achilles. I hope that the therapy will help me get rid of the pain. It's so hard to walk or go on the treadmill with pain. Maybe I should have got x-rays.My next step is to do the weight surgery. Can't take the pain .
Christopher S.
Submitted 06/25/19
Well done.
Brooke B.
Submitted 06/21/19
Fantastic! A great Podiatrist!
Michael T.
Submitted 06/20/19
During my first visit to Dr. Duerler, I was impressed by his patience and focus on my health history and current situation. It is always good to interact with a doctor who makes a medical discussion as calm and stress-free as possible, and who provides a good roadmap for staying healthy.
Nicholas F.
Submitted 06/17/19
Dr Parker is The Best
Lono L.
Submitted 06/14/19
Staff always professional. Dr. Duerler is attentive and helpful in working with you to find the best treatment for your medical needs.
Tamera C.
Submitted 06/13/19
Dr. Timothy Duerler is absolutely amazing
Racheal M.
Submitted 06/13/19
Dr Parker listens to me, and doesn’t try to hurry me out the door:)
Patricia F.
Submitted 06/12/19
I think he is a wonderful doctor.
Martin R.
Submitted 06/12/19
Dr. Parker was very knowledgeable of the facts relating to my condition Ann’s very thorough at relating options for treatment.
Jeffrey L.
Submitted 06/10/19
Dr parker is the best doctor on the island, been going to him for years, very professional, and cool to talk to.
Geraldine J.
Submitted 06/09/19
Dr. Parker is a great pain management doctor. I appreciate how thorough he is too. He genuinely listens to all my complaints about the pain in my lower back and everywhere else. He also takes the time to asks me how I've/ my kids been doing in the past month and jots down notes if I've been sick, stressed, etc. I'm truly blessed to have him as my doctor Im so glad I have him as my pain management doctor. He's very personable and I have great rapport with him as well...
Christopher C.
Submitted 06/06/19
Great Dr Very Knowledgeable! Paitient comfort and great communication! MAHALO
Kenneth G.
Submitted 06/06/19
Wish all medical professionals were as nice as all the staff here