Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Mango Medical

Podiatry & Primary Care Practice located in Kamuela, HI

211 total reviews

Mango Medical always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 211 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Mango Medical below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tyrail W.
Submitted 06/06/19
Very informative
Cynthia M.
Submitted 06/01/19
I am very happy with both Tim and Amy they truely care. There awesome and they Love God❤️
Kara R.
Submitted 05/31/19
Awesome visit. Very efficient and to the point. He listened to my concerns and addressed them promptly as needed.
Jeffry B.
Submitted 05/23/19
Short wait. Dr was informative and efficient
Leona F.
Submitted 05/22/19
Dr. Dueler were caring and concerned, friendly while maintaining professional and efficient standards of service. I was so very thankful for the excellent care I received at Mango Medical.
Kathleen H.
Submitted 05/21/19
Personable and efficient and helpful
Robert F.
Submitted 05/21/19
Dr Parker is totally professional, and truly cares about you. I consider him the best doctor I have ever seen! 5
Dylan A.
Submitted 05/18/19
Wonderful experience. Dr. Duerler was knowledgeable, kind and patient. Also the staff was very nice and helpful.
Hunter C.
Submitted 05/18/19
Well mannered.
Randall R.
Submitted 05/17/19
Dr. Gilley and staff were fantastic from my first visit to post-op follow up. I think he sensed my tendency to not listen to doctors so he made sure I understood the importance of my part in the process. I very much appreciated that!
Beth L.
Submitted 05/17/19
Dr Gilley is a life saver. He’s helped so much with my painful plantar fasciitis. I’m so happy I’m not limping out of work anymore.
Trisha P.
Submitted 05/17/19
Excellent as always.
William B.
Submitted 05/16/19
Great experience! Dr Gilley provided excellent care and insightful advice. The office staff were friendly, professional and very helpful.
Carl P.
Submitted 05/15/19
First meeting with Dr. Parker was a refreshing joy from the norm. On time, great personality, straight shooter, felt like I knew him for many years, and he said he can help me! What more could one ask for?
William T.
Submitted 05/15/19
I leave tomorrow for a month long vacation went to pick up my script from my doctor who’s on vacation and there was a mix up on the amount of medication (not enough) the lady there was able too fix the problem and get me on my way. Thank you so much it saved my vacation.
Racheal M.
Submitted 05/14/19
Doctor seemed to listen carefully and was really easy to work with.
Daniel N.
Submitted 05/13/19
Dr Parker is very nice and thorough Thank you
Denise S.
Submitted 05/11/19
Dr. Duerler and the Mango Medical staff are Phenomenal. Very rarely a wait time. I have always been treated with respect and kindness. Dr. Duerler listens to me. He explains why I am having a certain test done. He never rushes me. Dr Duerler communicates with all my other doctors and I absolutely believe that he is committed to his oath as a doctor. I drive over an hour and a half to be seen.
Stella A.
Submitted 05/11/19
It was great
Gregory F.
Submitted 05/09/19
Dr Gilley displayed a genuine interest in the issues regarding the pain in my feet. Hopefully, after reviewing the X-rays, we can decide on the appropriate course of treatment.